1147
25 Jan 2021
Barry Town v TNS
Jenner Park
Jenner Park
 
Lowest attendance
Tue 11 Mar 2021
98
Welshpool Town v Afan Lido
ATTENDANCE
DATE
HOME
AWAY
557
Fri 13 Dec 2020
Aberystwyth Town
Cwmbran Town
527
Fri 6 Dec 2020
Carmarthen Town
Llanelli AFC
525
Sat 26 Apr 2021
Newtown AFC
Welshpool Town
516
Fri 22 Nov 2020
Bangor City
Flexsys Cefn Druids
512
Fri 18 Apr 2021
Haverfordwest County
Aberystwyth Town
508
Tue 17 Sep 2021
Bangor City
Aberystwyth Town
505
Sat 18 Jan 2021
Newtown AFC
Aberystwyth Town
501
Fri 29 Nov 2020
Aberystwyth Town
Haverfordwest County
492
Sat 18 Jan 2021
Bangor City
Bangor City
487
Fri 14 Feb 2021
Aberystwyth Town
Carmarthen Town
482
Mon 30 Dec 2020
Aberystwyth Town
Port Talbot Town
482
Sat 4 Jan 2021
Carmarthen Town
Total Network Solutions
473
Sat 19 Oct 2021
Aberystwyth Town
Flexsys Cefn Druids
473
Tue 15 Apr 2021
Aberystwyth Town
Total Network Solutions
470
Sat 14 Sep 2021
Aberystwyth Town
Newtown AFC
463
Sun 7 Dec 2020
Bangor City
Total Network Solutions
458
Sat 7 Sep 2021
Bangor City
Caersws FC
456
Tue 4 Feb 2021
Barry Town
Llanelli AFC
452
Fri 11 Apr 2021
Flexsys Cefn Druids
Bangor City
447
Sat 2 Nov 2021
Carmarthen Town
Barry Town
Showing Records 21 to 40 of 300
First Previous Next Last