823
27 Jan 2021
TNS v Caersws FC
Treflan
 
Lowest attendance
Sat 8 Oct 2021
60
Port Talbot Town v Connah's Quay Nomads
ATTENDANCE
DATE
HOME
AWAY
823
Fri 27 Jan 2021
Total Network Solutions
Caersws FC
822
Mon 2 Jan 2021
Caernarfon Town
Bangor City
820
Mon 2 Jan 2021
Newtown AFC
Caersws FC
744
Wed 7 Sep 2021
Llanelli AFC
Carmarthen Town
741
Fri 20 Jan 2021
Carmarthen Town
Llanelli AFC
713
Mon 26 Dec 2020
Caersws FC
Newtown AFC
701
Mon 26 Dec 2020
Bangor City
Caernarfon Town
694
Sun 4 Dec 2020
Rhyl FC
Bangor City
623
Sun 22 Jan 2021
Aberystwyth Town
Rhyl FC
620
Fri 18 Nov 2020
Rhyl FC
Total Network Solutions
585
Mon 2 Jan 2021
Rhyl FC
Connah's Quay Nomads
582
Mon 2 Jan 2021
Haverfordwest County
Carmarthen Town
578
Mon 26 Dec 2020
Carmarthen Town
Haverfordwest County
536
Fri 13 Jan 2021
Rhyl FC
Airbus UK
534
Mon 2 Jan 2021
Total Network Solutions
Welshpool Town
523
Sat 27 Aug 2021
Llanelli AFC
Bangor City
520
Mon 26 Dec 2020
Aberystwyth Town
Porthmadog FC
517
Fri 27 Jan 2021
Rhyl FC
NEWI Cefn Druids
502
Mon 26 Dec 2020
Port Talbot Town
Llanelli AFC
497
Fri 14 Apr 2021
Caernarfon Town
Total Network Solutions
Showing records 1 to 20 of 308
Next Last