744
7 Sept 2021
Llanelli v Carmarthen Town
Stebonheath Park
Belle Vue
 
Lowest attendance
Sat 8 Oct 2021
60
Port Talbot Town v Connah's Quay Nomads
Welsh Premier attendances by rank
ATTENDANCE
DATE
HOME
AWAY
380
Sat 10 Sep 2021
Rhyl FC
Cwmbran Town
376
Sat 17 Sep 2021
Porthmadog FC
Bangor City
372
Fri 18 Nov 2020
Caernarfon Town
Porthmadog FC
365
Sat 10 Sep 2021
Caersws FC
Total Network Solutions
364
Sat 15 Oct 2021
Carmarthen Town
Caersws FC
361
Sat 12 Nov 2021
Llanelli AFC
Haverfordwest County
360
Sat 24 Sep 2021
Carmarthen Town
Port Talbot Town
355
Sat 10 Dec 2020
Caersws FC
Rhyl FC
353
Tue 30 Aug 2021
Bangor City
Welshpool Town
353
Sat 12 Nov 2021
Bangor City
Aberystwyth Town
350
Sat 3 Dec 2020
Newtown AFC
Total Network Solutions
346
Tue 30 Aug 2021
Airbus UK
Rhyl FC
342
Sat 10 Dec 2020
Bangor City
Haverfordwest County
331
Sat 29 Oct 2021
Aberystwyth Town
Port Talbot Town
327
Sat 8 Oct 2021
Bangor City
Carmarthen Town
325
Sat 22 Oct 2021
Newtown AFC
Haverfordwest County
320
Tue 30 Aug 2021
Aberystwyth Town
Cardiff Grange Quins
320
Sat 22 Oct 2021
Bangor City
Cwmbran Town
320
Sat 3 Dec 2020
Aberystwyth Town
Connah's Quay Nomads
317
Sat 22 Oct 2021
Total Network Solutions
Aberystwyth Town
Showing Records 21 to 40 of 70
First Previous Next Last