Apycom Java Applets
Welsh Premier attendances by rank
Highest attendance
ATTENDANCE
DATE
HOME
AWAY
125
Sat 15 Nov 2020
Welshpool Town
Connah's Quay Nomads
125
Sat 17 Apr 2021
Afan Lido
Welshpool Town
123
Fri 12 Dec 2020
Port Talbot Town
Barry Town
122
Sat 27 Mar 2021
Connah's Quay Nomads
Welshpool Town
120
Sat 17 Apr 2021
Connah's Quay Nomads
Newtown AFC
119
Mon 3 May 2021
Cwmbran Town
Caernarfon Town
118
Sat 27 Sep 2021
Cwmbran Town
NEWI Cefn Druids
116
Sat 29 Nov 2020
Welshpool Town
Afan Lido
115
Tue 23 Mar 2021
Connah's Quay Nomads
Port Talbot Town
112
Sat 30 Aug 2021
Connah's Quay Nomads
Haverfordwest County
112
Sat 1 Nov 2021
Connah's Quay Nomads
Afan Lido
110
Sat 21 Feb 2021
Port Talbot Town
Cwmbran Town
109
Sat 18 Oct 2021
Port Talbot Town
Bangor City
108
Sat 16 Sep 2021
Cwmbran Town
Newtown AFC
107
Sat 1 May 2021
Connah's Quay Nomads
Cwmbran Town
106
Fri 22 Aug 2021
Port Talbot Town
Caersws FC
105
Mon 12 Apr 2021
NEWI Cefn Druids
Connah's Quay Nomads
104
Sat 13 Mar 2021
Connah's Quay Nomads
Carmarthen Town
102
Sat 20 Dec 2020
Port Talbot Town
Caernarfon Town
102
Sat 3 Jan 2021
Connah's Quay Nomads
Barry Town
Showing Records 241 to 252 of 252
First Previous

2741
11 April 2021
Rhyl FC v TNS
Belle Vue
Belle Vue
 
Lowest attendance
Sat 6 Sep 2021
76
NEWI Cefn Druids v Afan Lido
Sat 15 Nov 2020
77
Cwmbran Town v Caersws FC
Sat 27 Mar 2021
78
Port Talbot Town v NEWI Cefn Druids
Sat 3 Apr 2021
90
Welshpool Town v Barry Town
Sat 15 Nov 2020
93
NEWI Cefn Druids v Port Talbot Town
Sat 14 Feb 2021
95
NEWI Cefn Druids v Cwmbran Town
Sat 20 Mar 2021
97
NEWI Cefn Druids v Haverfordwest County
Sat 28 Feb 2021
100
Welshpool Town v Caernarfon Town