Friday, January 27, 2012
Share on facebook

Second phase league fixtures confirmed

THE second phase of Welsh Premier fixtures has now been confirmed for The New Saints.

After kicking-off with a home game against Neath on Saturday February 4, TNS are at Bastion Gardens the following Friday to face Prestatyn Town.
Two of the Saints' next three games are to be televised live by S4/C - away at Llanelli on Saturday February 18 with a three o'clock kick-off and then away at Bangor City's new Nantporth ground on Saturday March 10 with a late 5.15pm start.
Saturday 4 February v Neath FC (home) 14.30
Friday 10 February v Prestatyn Town (away) 19.30
Saturday 18 February v Llanelli AFC (away) 15.00
Friday 2 March v Bala Town (home) 19.45
Saturday 10 March v Bangor City (away) 17.15
Saturday 17 March v Neath FC (away) 14.30
Friday 23 March v Prestatyn Town (home) 19.45
Friday 6 April v Llanelli AFC (home) 19.45
Friday 13 April v Bala Town (away) 19.30
Saturday 21 April v Bangor City (home) 14.30
Photo: The Saints wind-up with a final day game against Bangor City.

More TNS Headlines

  • 1
  • 2