Apycom Java Applets
FIXTURES CHANGED FOR RUN-IN
The League has made changes to the fixture list. Remaining fixtures are now as follows:-

Friday 16 April
Aberystwyth Town v Haverfordwest County
Caernarfon Town v Porthmadog FC
Saturday 17 April
Afan Lido v Welshpool Town
Barry Town v NEWI Cefn Druids
Carmarthen Town v Total Network Solutions
Connah’s Quay Nomads v Newtown AFC
Sunday 18 April
Cwmbran Town v Rhyl FC
Wednesday 21 April
Cwmbran Town v Carmarthen Town
Friday 23 April
Haverfordwest County v Barry Town
Saturday 24 April
Bangor City v Connah’s Quay Nomads
Cwmbran Town v Caernarfon Town
Newtown AFC v Rhyl FC
Porthmadog FC v Caersws FC
Port Talbot Town v Aberystwyth Town
Total Network Solutions v Afan Lido
Tuesday 27 April 2021
Afan Lido v Cwmbran Town
NEWI Cefn Druids v Caernarfon Town
Rhyl FC v Bangor City
Total Network Solutions v Connah’s Quay Nomads
Saturday 1 May
Barry Town v Port Talbot Town
Carmarthen Town v Bangor City
Caernarfon Town v Haverfordwest County
Caersws FC v NEWI Cefn Druids
Connah’s Quay Nomads v Cwmbran Town
Porthmadog FC v Rhyl FC
Welshpool Town v Total Network Solutions
Monday 3 May
Loosemores of Cardiff Challenge Cup Final
Carmarthen Town v Rhyl FC
Latham Park, Newtown
Sunday 9 May
Welsh Cup Final
Rhyl FC v Total Network Solutions
Latham Park, Newtown (12 noon)

14 April 2021
 
WP News archive