who is best player?

The place for general chat between fans of other Welsh Premier clubs

Moderator: admin

who is the best player ?

Mike wilde
10
71%
Chris king
2
14%
Steven beck
0
No votes
Simon davies
2
14%
 
Total votes : 14

who is best player?

by Mike#1 on Sat Nov 22, 2020 9:51 am

who is the best player? [/u]
mike is da bst

Mike#1
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2020 5:20 pm
Location: Llansantffraid

by Chris King #1 on Sat Nov 22, 2020 10:34 am

chris king is gorge so u cant diss im becky!!!!!!!!!! mike spends most of his time on his ass
hello

Chris King #1
 
Posts: 110
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2021 4:59 pm
Location: Llansantffraid

by Adrian Ward on Thu Nov 27, 2020 8:49 pm

again wat about wardy
Adrian Ward
 
Posts: 93
Joined: Wed Nov 26, 2020 9:09 pm
Location: Wrexham

by Mike#1 on Sat Nov 29, 2020 10:31 am

chris is ugly
mike is da bst

Mike#1
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2020 5:20 pm
Location: Llansantffraid

by luv ya on Sun Feb 27, 2021 5:03 pm

all the players are ok
T.N.S are the best

luv ya
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2021 9:06 pm

by Christopher on Mon Mar 19, 2021 5:26 pm

Chris King #1 wrote:chris king is gorge so u cant diss im becky!!!!!!!!!! mike spends most of his time on his ass
yeh right
Christopher
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2021 1:22 pm
Location: Pontefract

by Glyn on Mon Mar 19, 2021 7:14 pm

Flippin eck CK how on earth have you dug up this thread?!

Simon Davies gets my vote...

Co-sponsor of the home kit for Tommy Holmes
and awaiting my refund of that for Gary Brabin 2007-8

Glyn
 
Posts: 8254
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2020 10:25 pm
Location: Brierley Hill West Midlands

by dovey1977 on Fri Oct 19, 2021 4:41 pm

Out of that choice i have gone for wilde but i used to like nicky ward when he was at our place.

Ellesmere shrew

dovey1977
 
Posts: 186
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2021 9:24 am
Location: Ellesmere

Re: who is best player?

by Glyn on Mon Dec 17, 2020 3:06 pm

Craig mentioned on Friday night that he reckons Becksy aka Baggi is the best player in the league...

all together now....

I AGREE WITH CRAIG....

(well, Becksy is joint-best with about 14 of his club-team-mates....)
Co-sponsor of the home kit for Tommy Holmes
and awaiting my refund of that for Gary Brabin 2007-8

Glyn
 
Posts: 8254
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2020 10:25 pm
Location: Brierley Hill West Midlands

Re: who is best player?

by Nige on Tue Dec 18, 2020 7:10 am

I agree with Glyn & Craig
Joint - "Nearly Brand New" Home Kit Sponsor for Rob Williams, season 2007-08!

Nige
 
Posts: 577
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2021 10:05 pm
Location: Kirkham, Lancs.


Return to COFFEE LOUNGE

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Alexa [Bot] and 0 guests