Last visit was: Sat Mar 13, 2021 5:38 am
Logout

Neath vs TNS 13Mar10

Please post predictions league messages here.

Moderator: admin

Neath vs TNS 13Mar10

by Cheesey_EyeBall » Tue Feb 23, 2021 10:45 pm

Please post predictions no later than 2359hrs 12Mar10.

I'll go for a 1-0 TNS win with Chris Sharp to score.
User avatar
Cheesey_EyeBall
 
Posts: 305
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2020 9:56 pm
Location: Oswestry

Re: Neath vs TNS 13Mar10

by young ben » Fri Mar 05, 2021 11:35 am

Neath 1 TNS 2

Ruscoe from the penatly spot!

young ben
 
Posts: 224
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2020 11:08 am
Location: Hereford

Re: Neath vs TNS 13Mar10

by Nige » Wed Mar 10, 2021 1:10 pm

Neath 1 - 2 Saints....Sharp to Score Please

Phew...good job I read the Home Page
Ruscoe to score ....please
Last edited by Nige on Fri Mar 12, 2021 11:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Nige
 
Posts: 764
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2021 11:05 pm
Location: Kirkham, Lancs.

Re: Neath vs TNS 13Mar10

by Glyn » Thu Mar 11, 2021 12:35 pm

young ben wrote:Neath 1 TNS 2

Ruscoe from the penatly spot!


Alert Spolling Police. Ask Chris Waddle. It's "pelanty"



Neath 0-0 TNS, Sharpy to score

One of the cross beams has gone out askew on the treadle....

Glyn
 
Posts: 7398
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2020 11:25 pm
Location: Brierley Hill West Midlands

Re: Neath vs TNS 13Mar10

by Robert » Fri Mar 12, 2021 3:08 pm

Neath 2-1 TNS
Woody to score
A member of the West Midlands, TNS Fan Club
Robert
 
Posts: 127
Joined: Sun Jul 30, 2021 4:18 pm
Location: Brierley Hill

Re: Neath vs TNS 13Mar10

by sezzy_sez » Fri Mar 12, 2021 7:41 pm

2-1 to the saints and darlo to score
sezzy_sez
 
Posts: 265
Joined: Fri Dec 05, 2020 6:19 pm
Location: oswestry

Re: Neath vs TNS 13Mar10

by Nige » Fri Mar 12, 2021 11:17 pm

Nige wrote:Neath 1 - 2 Saints....Sharp to Score Please

Phew...good job I read the Home Page
Ruscoe to score ....please


Just in case you missed my amendment

Nige
 
Posts: 764
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2021 11:05 pm
Location: Kirkham, Lancs.


Return to PREDICTION LEAGUES

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Van the Man and 0 guests

Main Menu

User Menu


Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 0 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 51 on Tue Sep 01, 2021 9:32 pm

Users browsing this forum: Van the Man and 0 guests

Login Form