Saints-Alive! The Total Network Solutions Football Club website
Total Network Solutions FC squad and stat attack
Change:  Move to:
Jan 29th 2008 at 19:00 Richmond Park Attendance
Carmarthen Town
3 - 1 AET
The New Saints
Referee: Dean John

Tim Hicks (41)
Tim Hicks (96)
Tim Hicks (116)
John Toner (36)
Starting line-ups
Neil Thomas
Richard Hughes
Paul Keddle
Rhodri Jones
Liam Hancock
Kris Thomas
Jamal Easter
Tim Hicks
Paul Fowler
Sacha Walters
Nathan Cotterrall
Paul Harrison
Kevin Townson
Martyn Naylor
Phil Baker
Michael Taylor
Tommy Holmes
Scott Ruscoe
Barry Hogan
Carl Lamb
Luke Holden
John Toner
Deryn Brace
Neil Smothers
Jamie Horwood
Ben Morris
Danny Thomas
Rob Williams
Steven Beck
Gary Brabin
Jamie Wood
Alfie Carter
Ben Morris -> Rhodri Jones (113)
Jamie Horwood -> Tim Hicks (119)
Steven Beck -> Carl Lamb (66)
Rob Williams -> Luke Holden (86)
Alfie Carter -> John Toner (91)
Paul Keddle (35)
Rhodri Jones (74)
Michael Taylor (89)
None Phil Baker (85)
Michael Taylor (108)
Powered by tplSoccerStats 2.2 © 2003 TPL Design
NOTE: For comparison purposes, teams are referred to throughout all seasons by their current names.
Substitute minutes of 99 indicate actual times not known.
The New Saints played as Total Network Solutions from 1997 to end of season 2005/6.
NEWI Cefn Druids played as Flexsys Cefn Druids prior to 2003/4.
Port Talbot Town played as Port Talbot Athletic prior to 2001/2.
Total Network Solutions played as Llansantffraid FC prior to 1997/8.
Match-by-match player stats for season 1993/4 are largely unavailable.