Saints-Alive! The Total Network Solutions Football Club website
Total Network Solutions FC squad and stat attack
Change:  Move to:
Mar 4th 2008 at 19:30 Stebonheath Park Attendance 487
Llanelli AFC
4 - 0
The New Saints
Referee: Lee Evans

Chris Holloway (28)
Wyn Thomas (43)
Wyn Thomas (68)
Craig Jones (76)
Starting line-ups
Ryan Harrison
Lee Phillips
Andy Legg
Andrew Mumford
Stuart Jones
Wyn Thomas
Antonio Corbisiero
Chris Holloway
Craig Jones
Rhys Griffiths
Mark Pritchard
Paul Harrison
Kevin Townson
Chris King
Phil Baker
Michael Taylor
Tommy Holmes
Rob Williams
Paul Henry
Scott Ruscoe
Luke Holden
Jamie Wood
Matthew Jones
Mark Jones
Gary Lloyd
Ryan Lewis
Jordan Follows
Jamie Haynes
Martyn Naylor
Steven Beck
Ryan Marriott
Carl Lamb
Matthew Jones -> Chris Holloway (58)
Gary Lloyd -> Lee Phillips (80
Mark Jones -> Stuart Jones (80)
Steven Beck -> Paul Henry (56)
Martyn Naylor -> Tommy Holmes (66)
Carl Lamb -> Luke Holden (70)
None Kevin Townson (38)
None None
Powered by tplSoccerStats 2.2 © 2003 TPL Design
NOTE: For comparison purposes, teams are referred to throughout all seasons by their current names.
Substitute minutes of 99 indicate actual times not known.
The New Saints played as Total Network Solutions from 1997 to end of season 2005/6.
NEWI Cefn Druids played as Flexsys Cefn Druids prior to 2003/4.
Port Talbot Town played as Port Talbot Athletic prior to 2001/2.
Total Network Solutions played as Llansantffraid FC prior to 1997/8.
Match-by-match player stats for season 1993/4 are largely unavailable.